تشارك شركة Semalt تصاميم مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية الأكثر تفاعلية وإبداعًا

تعد إضافة متجر عبر الإنترنت إلى موقعك على الويب طريقة رائعة لزيادة أرباحك واستهداف عملاء جدد في جميع أنحاء العالم. إنه جيد بشكل خاص لأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة الذين يتطلعون إلى توسيع قاعدة عملائهم دون أي موقع فعلي وميزانية كبيرة. عندما يتعلق الأمر ببناء موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية ، فإن تصميمات الويب الرائعة والتفاعلية أمر لا بد منه. يمكن للقالب المتجاوب والملفت للنظر والجميل أن يضع منتجاتك في دائرة الضوء ويمكن أن يساعد في تحقيق زيادة كبيرة في المبيعات.

1. قلم رصاص بنسبة 53

أدوات رائعة تلهم الأفكار العظيمة. Pencil by FiftyThree هو واحد من أفضل وأجمل تصميمات مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية على الإنترنت. إنها طريقة جيدة لتصميم المواقع المتوافقة مع الجوّال والحفاظ على موقعك في التدفق. عدد كبير من الألوان والخيارات التفاعلية والميزات جعلت الموقع يبدو رائعًا. من الهيكل الخشبي المقطوع بشكل مستدام إلى النواة التكنولوجية الأنيقة ، تجمع كل التفاصيل في Pencil بين الحرفية الدقيقة والهندسة الجميلة.

2 - فريد جوردين

إذا كنت تبحث عن تصميم ويب بسيط وجذاب لمتجرك عبر الإنترنت ، فإن فريد جوردان هو الأفضل للحصول على الإلهام منه. تصميم نابض بالحياة وممتع أعطى موقع التجارة الإلكترونية هذا مظهرًا جذابًا ولا يصدق. يمكنك الحصول على الإلهام من مجموعات الألوان والأنماط المختلفة وإعطاء مظهر جذاب ومهني لموقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك.

3. أثاث رايت وود

تتعامل Wrightwood Furniture بشكل أساسي في الستائر والأثاث والمنتجات المماثلة الأخرى على الإنترنت. إنه تصميم موقع تفاعلي ورائع للتجارة الإلكترونية ، ويمكنك الحصول على الإلهام من أنماط ألوانه وإعطاء نظرة جذابة ومذهلة لصفحات الويب الخاصة بك.

4 - كوتوا

مخطط ألوان رائع مقترن بالرسوم المتحركة الدقيقة يجعل هذا الموقع يبدو أنيقًا وحيويًا. تتميز Kutoa بتصميم تفاعلي ، ويمكنك الحصول على الإلهام من ألوانها الفريدة ومنظرها الجميل. إذا كنت ستقوم ببناء موقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك ولديك وقت قصير ، فإن Kutoa هو أفضل تصميم ويب للإلهام.

5. دودوكاس

بالنسبة لموقع ويب يحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات - بدءًا من علب الهواتف المحمولة إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة - اكتسب هذا الموقع الكثير من الشهرة والشعبية. لطالما كانت Dodocase ترضي مستخدميها. يستقطب تصميم الويب التفاعلي عددًا كبيرًا من الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم عرض المنتجات في أقسام وفئات مختلفة ، وهناك الكثير للإلهام منها.

6. Au Lit Fine Linens

إنه تصميم ويب بسيط وجذاب. غيرت Au Lit Fine Linens طريقة نوم الناس وحسّنت نوعية حياتهم. تم إعداد العلامة التجارية بشكل فريد وتوفر الأصالة والجودة والمعرفة والخبرة والتجربة المخصصة لمستخدميها. يمكنك بسهولة إنشاء موقع تجارة إلكترونية مشابه ويمكنك تنمية نشاطك التجاري على الإنترنت. يجب عليك التأكد من أنك أضفت صورًا وأوصافًا للمنتج بشكل صحيح لإشراك المزيد والمزيد من الزوار. هناك مساحة كبيرة ، وتحتوي كل صفحة على بعض الصور البسيطة ، مما يجعلها تبدو رائعة.

7. تغذية القوة الطبيعية

قام جوزيف راكوسكي وجوستين كوين بتأسيس Natural Force Nutrition. بدأوا هذا الموقع في عام 2009 وعملوا بجد لجعله يبدو جذابًا وجذابًا. على عكس مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية الأخرى ، حيث تقتصر الجمالية غير العادية على الصفحة الرئيسية ، فإن تصميم هذا الموقع متسق طوال الوقت.

Semalt Shares The Most Interactive And Creative Ecommerce Website Designs

Adding an online store to your website is an awesome way to increase your revenues and target new customers all over the world. It is especially good for small business owners who are looking to expand their customer base without any physical location and a big budget. When it comes to building an e-commerce website, great and interactive web designs are a must. A responsive, eye-catching and beautiful template can put your products in the spotlight and can help skyrocket the sales.

1. Pencil by 53

Great tools inspire great ideas. Pencil by FiftyThree is one of the best and most beautiful e-commerce website designs on the internet. It is a good way to design mobile-friendly sites and keeps your site in the flow. A large number of colors, interactive options, and features have made the site look superb. From a sustainably harvested wood body to an elegant technological core, all details in Pencil combine meticulous craft and beautiful engineering.

2. Fred Jourdain

If you are looking for a simple yet appealing web design for your online store, Fred Jourdain is best to get inspiration from. A vibrant and fun design has given this e-commerce site an appealing and incredible look. You can get inspiration from its different color combinations and patterns and give an appealing and professional look to your own e-commerce site.

3. Wrightwood Furniture

Wrightwood Furniture mainly deals in curtains, furniture, and other similar products on the internet. It is an interactive and wonderful e-commerce site design, and you can get inspiration from its color patterns and give an appealing and incredible look to your own web pages.

4. Kutoa

A great color scheme paired with subtle animations makes this site look stylish and lively. Kutoa has an interactive design, and you can get inspiration from its unique colors and beautiful outlook. If you are going to build your own e-commerce site and have short of time, Kutoa is the best web design to get inspired from.

5. Dodocase

For a website with a diverse range of products – from mobile cases to laptops – this site has gained lots of fame and popularity. Dodocase has always satisfied its users. Its interactive web design engages a large number of visitors from all parts of the world. The products are displayed in different sections and categories, and there is a lot to get inspired from.

6. Au Lit Fine Linens

It is a simple yet appealing web design. Au Lit Fine Linens has changed the way people sleep and has improved the quality of their lives. The brand is uniquely set up and offers authenticity, quality, knowledge, expertise and the personalized experience to its users. You can easily create a similar e-commerce site and can grow your business on the internet. You should make sure that you have added images, and product descriptions properly to engage more and more visitors. There's plenty of space, and each page contains a few simple images, making it look great.

7. Natural Force Nutrition

Joseph Rakoski and Justin Quinn have founded Natural Force Nutrition. They started this site in 2009 and worked hard to make it look appealing and engaging. Unlike other e-commerce sites, where the unusual aesthetic is confined to the homepage, the design of this website is consistent throughout.