塞马尔特分享最具互动性和创新性的电子商务网站设计

在您的网站上添加在线商店是增加收入并面向全球新客户的绝佳方法。对于希望在没有任何实际位置和大量预算的情况下扩展其客户群的小型企业所有者而言,这尤其有用。在构建电子商务网站时,必须具有出色的交互式网页设计。响应迅速,引人注目且精美的模板可以使您的产品备受关注,并可以帮助推动销售猛增。

1.铅笔乘53

出色的工具可以激发创意。 FiftyThree的Pencil是互联网上最好,最漂亮的电子商务网站之一。这是设计适合移动设备访问的网站并保持网站畅通的好方法。大量的颜色,交互式选项和功能使该网站看起来很棒。从可持续采伐的木材到优雅的技术核心,Pencil的所有细节都将精细的工艺与精美的工程结合在一起。

2.弗雷德·乔丹

如果您正在寻找一个简单而吸引人的网页设计网站,那么Fred Jourdain就是最好的灵感来源。充满活力和有趣的设计为该电子商务网站带来了诱人且令人难以置信的外观。您可以从其不同的颜色组合和样式中获得灵感,并为自己的电子商务网站提供吸引人的专业外观。

3.莱特伍德家具

Wrightwood Furniture主要经营互联网上的窗帘,家具和其他类似产品。这是一个互动式且出色的电子商务网站设计,您可以从其颜色样式中获得启发,并为自己的网页赋予诱人且令人难以置信的外观。

4.库托亚

出色的配色方案和精美的动画使该网站看起来时尚而生动。 Kutoa具有交互式设计,您可以从其独特的颜色和优美的外观中获得灵感。如果您打算建立自己的电子商务网站并且时间很短,那么Kutoa是最好的灵感来源。

5. Dodocase

对于一个产品范围广泛的网站(从手机壳到笔记本电脑),该网站已经赢得了很多名望和人气。 Dodocase一直很满意其用户。它的交互式网页设计吸引了来自世界各地的大量游客。产品显示在不同的部分和类别中,并且可以从中得到很多启发。

6. Au Lit高级亚麻布

这是一个简单而吸引人的网页设计。 Au Lit Fine亚麻布改变了人们的睡眠方式,改善了人们的生活质量。该品牌的设置独特,可为用户提供真实性,质量,知识,专业知识和个性化体验。您可以轻松创建类似的电子商务网站,并可以在互联网上发展您的业务。您应该确保已正确添加图像和产品描述,以吸引越来越多的访客。有足够的空间,每个页面都包含一些简单的图像,使其看起来很棒。

7.自然力量营养

Joseph Rakoski和Justin Quinn创立了Natural Force Nutrition。他们于2009年启动了该网站,并努力使其看起来更具吸引力和吸引力。与其他电子商务网站不同,在这些电子商务网站中,不寻常的审美仅限于首页,而该网站的设计始终是一致的。

Semalt Shares The Most Interactive And Creative Ecommerce Website Designs

Adding an online store to your website is an awesome way to increase your revenues and target new customers all over the world. It is especially good for small business owners who are looking to expand their customer base without any physical location and a big budget. When it comes to building an e-commerce website, great and interactive web designs are a must. A responsive, eye-catching and beautiful template can put your products in the spotlight and can help skyrocket the sales.

1. Pencil by 53

Great tools inspire great ideas. Pencil by FiftyThree is one of the best and most beautiful e-commerce website designs on the internet. It is a good way to design mobile-friendly sites and keeps your site in the flow. A large number of colors, interactive options, and features have made the site look superb. From a sustainably harvested wood body to an elegant technological core, all details in Pencil combine meticulous craft and beautiful engineering.

2. Fred Jourdain

If you are looking for a simple yet appealing web design for your online store, Fred Jourdain is best to get inspiration from. A vibrant and fun design has given this e-commerce site an appealing and incredible look. You can get inspiration from its different color combinations and patterns and give an appealing and professional look to your own e-commerce site.

3. Wrightwood Furniture

Wrightwood Furniture mainly deals in curtains, furniture, and other similar products on the internet. It is an interactive and wonderful e-commerce site design, and you can get inspiration from its color patterns and give an appealing and incredible look to your own web pages.

4. Kutoa

A great color scheme paired with subtle animations makes this site look stylish and lively. Kutoa has an interactive design, and you can get inspiration from its unique colors and beautiful outlook. If you are going to build your own e-commerce site and have short of time, Kutoa is the best web design to get inspired from.

5. Dodocase

For a website with a diverse range of products – from mobile cases to laptops – this site has gained lots of fame and popularity. Dodocase has always satisfied its users. Its interactive web design engages a large number of visitors from all parts of the world. The products are displayed in different sections and categories, and there is a lot to get inspired from.

6. Au Lit Fine Linens

It is a simple yet appealing web design. Au Lit Fine Linens has changed the way people sleep and has improved the quality of their lives. The brand is uniquely set up and offers authenticity, quality, knowledge, expertise and the personalized experience to its users. You can easily create a similar e-commerce site and can grow your business on the internet. You should make sure that you have added images, and product descriptions properly to engage more and more visitors. There's plenty of space, and each page contains a few simple images, making it look great.

7. Natural Force Nutrition

Joseph Rakoski and Justin Quinn have founded Natural Force Nutrition. They started this site in 2009 and worked hard to make it look appealing and engaging. Unlike other e-commerce sites, where the unusual aesthetic is confined to the homepage, the design of this website is consistent throughout.